Dan Lucas – Canada

Richard Benoit
Dan Lucas
Marlboro Music
Producer: Susan Hamilton

Dan Lucas Lead and Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar on “Can’t Hold Back”; Greg Critchley Drums; John Pierce Bass; Kane Roberts Guitars, Backing Vocals; Greg Wells Keyboards; Lenny Castro Percussion


  • Robin Beck Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Lisa Dalbello Backing Vocals
  • Michael Landau Guitars
  • Michael Thompson Guitars
  • Reb Beach Solo Guitars on “I’m Not Looking for an Angel” and “I Want to Be Wanted”
  • Tim Pierce Guitars
  • Ron Dante Backing Vocals
  • Louis Merlino Backing Vocals


01. It’ Only Money
02. By The Riverside
03. Where Would I Be
04. I Want To Be Wanted
05. Close Your Eyes And Say Goodbye
06. Waiting
07. Can´t Hold Back
08. I´m Not Looking For An Angel
09. Aim For The Heart
10. Immaculate Eyes
11. What Does It Take
12. Stranger
13. The Bridge
14. If You Need Me Tonite

[c] Dan Lucas 2022 | DATENSCHUTZ | IMPRESSUM | ZAHLUNG & VERSAND | WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG - powered by Webdesign - Kim Kühnke 2021