Dan Lucas – The Best Of

Dan Lucas
Marlboro Music
Number of discs: 1
01. Heart Of America08. Can´t Hold Back
02. Hold On Me09. If You Need Me Tonight
03. By The Riverside10. Canadian Dream
04. It´s Only Money11. Stranger
05. Waiting12. I´m Not Looking For An Angel
06. Someone´s Girl13. The Bridge
[c] Dan Lucas 2021 - powered by DEICHGRAPH | DATENSCHUTZ | IMPRESSUM